Thursday, March 20, 2014

IPL 2014 Match 1st Schedule announced

The Indian Premier League main Council on Wednesday announced the schedule for the 1st phase of the 7th edition of the Twenty20 tournament, to be held in the United Arab Emirates from April 16-30, 2014

The defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on Kolkata Knight Riders in the opening match of the IPL 7th edition of the T20 tournament on April 16.

The main Council also confirmed that around 20 matches of the IPL 2014 will be played in the United Arab Emirates.

Match No
Date Match Venue;
1 16.4.14 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi
2 17.4.14 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sharjah
3 18.4.14 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Abu Dhabi
4 18.4.14 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi
5 19.4.14 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Dubai
6 19.4.14 Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Dubai
7 20.4.14 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sharjah
8 21.4.14 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Abu Dhabi
9 22.4.14 Kings XI Punjab vsSunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah
10 23.4.14 Rajasthan Royals vsChennai Super Kings Dubai
11 24.4.14 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sharjah
12 25.4.14 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Dubai
13 25.4.14 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Dubai
14 26.4.14 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Abu Dhabi
15 26.4.14 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi
16 27.4.14 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Sharjah
17 27.4.14 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah
18 28.4.14 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Dubai
19 29.4.14 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi
20 30.4.14 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
View My Stats